'november tango' - Aeroplane Spotting - Aviation Photography - Newcastle Airport
RECENTLY AT NEWCASTLE AIRPORT - THE ARCHIVE
Also carried over from the previous version of the 'november tango' web site ..... the 'NEWS REPORTS' FROM NEWCASTLE AIRPORT ARCHIVE ...... a feature of the old site which gave increased coverage of past events at Newcastle Airport.

Thu
28/02/13

Thu
14/02/13

Sun
03/02/13

Sun
20/01/13

Sat
27/10/12

Mon
08/10/12

Tue
14/08/12

Sun
10/06/12

Thu
31/05/12

Fri
25/05/12

Sat
05/05/12

Mon
19/03/12

Sun
18/03/12

Tue
21/02/12

Wed
15/02/12

Sat
11/02/12

Sun
18/12/11

Sat
01/10/11

Fri
03/06/11

Thu
02/06/11

Tue
24/05/11

Sat
07/05/11

Wed
20/04/11

Tue
19/04/11

Tue
19/04/11

Tue
05/04/11

Sun
27/03/11

Thu
24/03/11

Mon
21/03/11

Tue
25/01/11

Mon
24/01/11

Fri
21/01/11

Wed
19/01/11

Tue
18/01/11

Fri
07/01/11

Sun
19/12/10

Tue
07/12/10

Fri
12/11/10

Fri
12/11/10

Fri
12/11/10

Mon
01/11/10

Sun
31/10/10

Sun
31/10/10

Thu
14/10/10

Sun
10/10/10

Fri
18/06/10

Fri
18/06/10

Fri
28/05/10

Sun
16/05/10

Tue
20/04/10

Mon
05/04/10

Sun
13/12/09

Wed
25/11/09

Fri
20/11/09

Wed
26/08/09

Tue
04/08/09

Tue
07/07/09

Thu
25/06/09

Sat
20/06/09

Sun
31/05/09

Sun
24/05/09

Sat
16/05/09

Tue
17/03/09

Sun
08/03/09

Thu
19/02/09

Mon
09/02/09

Sat
24/01/09

Sat
03/01/09

Sat
20/12/08

Sat
06/12/08

Sun
30/11/08

Sun
09/11/08

Sat
08/11/08

Sat
02/08/08

Tue
29/07/08

Tue
22/07/08

Tue
15/07/08

Sat
12/07/08

Sat
05/07/08

Thu
03/07/08

Sun
08/06/08

Sat
31/05/08

Fri
30/05/08

Wed
02/04/08

Sat
29/03/08

Tue
25/03/08

Sat
19/01/08

Tue
08/01/08

Wed
19/12/07

Fri
07/12/07

Thu
06/12/07

Tue
04/12/07

Thu
29/11/07

Wed
21/11/07

Mon
19/11/07

Mon
19/11/07

Wed
14/11/07

Wed
14/11/07

Fri
14/09/07

Mon
03/09/07

Sat
01/09/07

Mon
27/08/07

Sun
26/08/07

Sat
25/08/07

Thu
23/08/07

Thu
16/08/07

Mon
06/08/07

Thu
02/08/07

Fri
06/07/07

Sun
01/07/07

Sun
01/07/07

Sat
16/06/07

Sun
10/06/07

Sun
03/06/07

Tue
08/05/07

Sun
06/05/07

Mon
09/04/07

Sat
31/03/07

Sun
25/03/07

Fri
23/03/07

Thu
22/03/07

Wed
21/03/07

Sun
11/03/07

Thu
08/03/07

Mon
05/03/07

Thu
01/03/07

Thu
22/02/07

Thu
25/01/07

Tue
23/01/07

Sun
07/01/07

Fri
22/12/06

Thu
21/12/06

Mon
18/12/06

Fri
24/11/06

Wed
22/11/06

Sun
19/11/06

Sun
19/11/06

Thu
02/11/06

Fri
27/10/06

Wed
18/10/06

Tue
17/10/06

Thu
12/10/06

Mon
09/10/06

Fri
06/10/06

Fri
29/09/06

Thu
28/09/06

Sat
16/09/06

Wed
13/09/06

Fri
08/09/06

Wed
30/08/06

Wed
23/08/06

Mon
21/08/06

Mon
21/08/06

Sat
05/08/06

Fri
04/08/06

Thu
03/08/06

Sat
29/07/06

Fri
07/07/06

Mon
03/07/06

Tue
20/06/06

Fri
09/06/06

Wed
07/06/06

Wed
07/06/06

Tue
06/06/06

Thu
01/06/06

Thu
01/06/06

Wed
31/05/06

Sun
28/05/06

Sun
28/05/06

Thu
18/05/06

Tue
16/05/06

Sun
14/05/06

Sun
14/05/06

Wed
10/05/06

Tue
09/05/06

Sun
02/04/06

Sun
02/04/06

Sun
02/04/06

Sat
01/04/06

Sun
19/03/06

Fri
03/03/06

Sun
26/02/06

Fri
24/02/06

Fri
17/02/06

Mon
06/02/06

Mon
30/01/06

Thu
26/01/06

Fri
20/01/06

Thu
12/01/06

Thu
12/01/06

Mon
19/12/05
Sat
17/12/05

Sun
11/12/05

Fri
02/12/05

Tue
29/11/05

Sun
16/10/05

Mon
03/10/05
Mon
03/10/05
Thu
29/09/05

Sun
25/09/05

Fri
16/09/05

Wed
14/09/05

Sun
14/08/05

Fri
05/08/05

Tue
02/08/05

Sun
31/07/05

Tue
26/07/05

Fri
01/07/05

Tue
28/06/05

Mon
20/06/05

Sat
04/06/05

Thu
02/06/05

Wed
01/06/05

Tue
24/05/05

Thu
12/05/05

Sun
01/05/05

Tue
19/04/05

Sun
17/04/05

Sun
17/04/05

Sat
16/04/05

Tue
12/04/05

Tue
12/04/05

Sun
27/03/05

Sun
27/03/05

Thu
24/03/05

Tue
15/03/05

Tue
15/03/05

Fri
25/02/05

Wed
23/02/05

Mon
31/01/05

Thu
13/01/05

Fri
10/12/04

Wed
08/12/04

Thu
25/11/04

Sun
21/11/04

Sat
20/11/04

Tue
16/11/04

Tue
16/11/04

Thu
04/11/04

Tue
02/11/04

Sun
31/10/04

Sun
31/10/04

Thu
21/10/04

Wed
20/10/04

Tue
05/10/04

Fri
10/09/04

Sun
05/09/04

Wed
25/08/04

Tue
17/08/04

Mon
02/08/04

Sun
01/08/04

Fri
23/07/04

Sun
11/07/04

Tue
05/07/04

Wed
30/06/04

Fri
25/06/04

Wed
02/06/04

Sat
22/05/04

Sat
22/05/04

Fri
07/05/04

Wed
05/05/04

Wed
05/05/04

Wed
05/05/04

Tue
04/05/04

Tue
04/05/04

Sun
02/05/04

Sun
02/05/04

Sun
02/05/04

Sat
01/05/04

Fri
30/04/04

Fri
23/04/04

Wed
21/04/04

Sun
18/04/04

Sun
18/04/04

Fri
16/04/04

Tue
13/04/04

Sun
11/04/04

Fri
09/04/04

Fri
02/04/04

Thu
01/04/04

Wed
31/03/04

Tue
30/03/04

Mon
29/03/04

Fri
26/03/04

Wed
24/03/04

Wed
24/03/04

Sun
07/03/04

Wed
03/03/04

Fri
27/02/04

Fri
27/02/04

Wed
25/02/04

Tue
24/02/04

Fri
20/02/04

Thu
19/02/04

Sat
24/01/04

Wed
21/01/04

Sat
17/01/04

Mon
12/01/04

Sun
11/01/04

Sat
03/01/04

Wed
31/12/03

Sun
21/12/03

Fri
19/12/03

Thu
11/12/03

Thu
4/12/03

Thu
27/11/03

Thu
27/11/03

Wed
26/11/03

Sun
23/11/03

Fri
21/11/03

Tue
18/11/03

Sat
15/11/03

Fri
14/11/03

Sun
9/11/03

Fri
7/11/03

Sun
2/11/03

Sun
2/11/03

Tue
28/10/03

Mon
27/10/03

Sun
26/10/03

Sat
25/10/03

Sat
25/10/03

Thu
23/10/03

Thu
16/10/03

Tue
16/9/03

Wed
27/8/03

Tue
26/8/03

Sat
23/8/03

Fri
22/8/03

Fri
15/8/03

Mon
11/8/03

Sun
10/8/03

Fri
8/8/03

Tue
5/8/03

Mon
4/8/03

Thu
17/7/03

Sat
12/7/03

Sat
5/7/03

Fri
4/7/03

Sat
28/6/03

Thu
12/6/03

Wed
11/6/03

Sat
31/5/03

Thu
29/5/03

Mon
26/5/03

Sun
25/5/03

Sat
24/5/03

Tue
13/5/03

Sat
3/5/03

Sat
3/5/03

Sat
26/4/03

Wed
16/4/03

Thu
3/4/03

Sun
30/3/03

Wed
26/3/03

Sun
23/3/03

Wed
19/3/03

Tue
18/3/03

Mon
10/3/03

Sat
8/3/03

Wed
26/2/03

Wed
26/2/03

Tue
25/2/03

Wed
19/2/03

Wed
19/2/03

Thu
13/2/03

Fri
31/1/03

Sat
18/1/03

Thu
16/1/03

Fri
10/1/03

Thu
9/1/03

Thu
9/1/03

Wed
8/1/03

Tue
7/1/03

Tue
31/12/02

Mon
16/12/02

Thu
12/12/02

Sun
08/12/02

Fri
6/12/02

Wed
20/11/02

Sat
9/11/02

Mon
4/11/02

Sun
3/11/02

Sat
2/11/02

Thu
31/10/02

Wed
30/10/02

Tue
29/10/02

Tue
29/10/02

Mon
28/10/02

Sun
27/10/02

Sun
27/10/02

Sat 26/10/02

Sat 5/10/02

Thu 3/10/02

Sat 28/9/02

Sat 21/9/02

Fri 20/9/02

Fri 30/8/02

Tue 27/8/02

Sat 17/8/02

Wed 14/8/02

Tue 6/8/02

Sat 3/8/02

Fri 2/8/02

Sun 28/7/02

Fri 26/7/02

Fri 26/7/02

Mon 22/7/02

Fri 19/7/02

Wed 17/7/02

Sat 13/7/02

Fri 5/7/02

Wed 3/7/02

Sun 23/06/02

Sat 22/06/02

Wed 19/06/02

Sun 16/06/02

Sun 09/06/02

Thu 06/06/02

Thu 06/06/02

Tue 04/06/02

Tue 04/06/02

Fri 31/05/02

Thu 30/05/02

Wed 29/05/02

Sat 25/05/02

Fri 24/05/02

Fri 24/05/02

Fri 24/05/02

Fri 24/05/02

Thu 23/05/02

Fri 03/05/02

Wed 24/04/02

Tue 23/04/02

Sun 21/04/02

Sat 20/04/02

Sat 20/04/02

Fri 19/04/02

Wed 17/04/02

Tue 16/04/02

Mon 08/04/02

Sun 07/04/02

Thu 04/04/02

Fri 29/03/02

Wed 27/03/02

Wed 27/03/02

Wed 27/03/02

Mon 25/03/02

Sat 16/03/02

Wed 13/03/02

Tue 12/03/02

Mon 11/03/02

Sat 02/03/02

Thu 28/02/02

Fri 15/02/02

Sun 27/01/02

Sat 26/01/02

Tue 24/01/02

Sun 13/01/02

Sun 06/01/02

Sun 06/01/02

Sat 05/01/02

Wed 02/01/02

Sat 29/12/01

Fri 28/12/01

Tue 18/12/01

Wed 12/12/01

Sun 02/12/01

Sun 25/11/01

Thu 15/11/01

Wed 14/11/01

Wed 14/11/01

Sat 10/11/01

Sun 4/11/01

Sat 3/11/01

Sat 3/11/01

Thu 1/11/01

Thu 1/11/01

Sat 27/10/01

Thu 25/10/01

Thu 25/10/01

Sat 13/10/01

Fri 12/10/01

Thu 4/10/01

Thu 27/9/01

Copyright on all text and images within this web site remains with AH (2015).